RSS

‘Soft cock’ continued – ‘The finer details…’

16 Oct

wilting flower

It was all really delicious…

The foreplay was throughout the day – slapping, pushing etc I was sooo up for it and he was soooo hard.

Fucking…

He was doing so many funky things – gentle nipple pinching, circling his hips, (gently) hitting me in the ribs, teasing my arsehole with very light touches, stopping mid thrust – I could go on…

Every time I was about to cum, he would change position – it was excruciatingly pleasurable… I was on some sort of amazingly wonderful cruel plateau. He went a little soft at one point, so I sucked his nipples and played with his balls – this very quickly did the trick.

When I did eventually cum it was mind blowing!!!

After the first cumming, a second is usually very quick. But he was really very soft now and no amount of tongue or teasing fingers did the trick…

I’m sure I could have rubbed myself against him – but it didn’t feel ‘right’ to do so…

He came out and I got the (wank) cloth for him to self pleasure. I lay on his chest and worked on his lower half with sharp nails and teasing fingers.

He soon came…

“Thank you! he says.

“Thank you!” I say.

“Sorry” he says.

“Why?” I say.

“I think I was just trying to be too cool and too clever” he says

“I love you…” I say.

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
