RSS

Pathetic and desperate measures continued…”You know where I am if you want me!”

14 Oct

Pathetic and desperate measures...

10.10pm

“You know where I am if you want me! You have a 20 minute window!” I say as I go up to bed…

I doze off…

I wake up with him ripping the warm covers off me. I look at my watch.

“Sorry, you’re six minutes late!’

“Oh, really?” he says very confidently.

I begin to pull the duvet back over myself and he punches me real quick in the pussy. Woah! I wasn’t expecting that. I take a sharp intake of breath. I am really tired after having got up early, but after that hit below the belt…

He then lands on me and won’t let me move and proceeds to pinch my nipples, roughly rub my clit and thump me in the pussy ( I know this isn’t everyones cup of tea) but if he carries on I feel like I’m going to die…

He throws over the lube and for some reason it ejaculates all over my hand. There is loads of it. I use much more than usual and the spare I rub on his anus with some teasing finger play, which of course makes him rock hard!

When he enters me its soooo slidy… Not sure if I really like it so slippy, but on a positive note I think anal sex might be a possibility with oodles of lube.

Slidey up and slippy down…. He’s doing some sort of kinky circular grind – which I try to match. Mmmmmm, I’m so close…. I hold back…. I want this delicious plateau to last a little longer…. Then I give in to cumming and I’m moving around like crazy…Trying not to make any noise…moaning, head thrashing from side to side, grabbing and scratching, flinging my arms around as the orgasm seems to shoot into them as well…I poke my husband in the eye with my thumb.

“Ow!”

After he has recovered and starts grinding his hips again, I cum almost immediately – a bit calmer this time…and then another one…

My legs are on his shoulders now and I’m thinking just one more would be nice, when..

“Mummy!?”

“Yes, my love?” I say as I take my legs down and a lovely stiff cock slides out from me. Little footsteps… and within seconds, the youngest is sound asleep between us…

Yes, we could probably move the little beauty, but it’s such a peaceful sleep –  just wouldn’t seem right. I’m almost ashamed to write the next bit – I’m feeling really tired and satisfied enough to leave him to his own devices… (Also I’m pretty much guaranteed a fuck tomorrow night if he doesn’t get his kicks this evening!) Ooh, I’m such a bitch!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Pathetic and desperate measures continued…”You know where I am if you want me!”

  1. dererzahlernc

    October 14, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    Oh… when being a parent interrupts sexual pleasures…

     
  2. Virtual Sinner

    October 25, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    I have noticed that some lubes are more slippery than others. And, of course, more is more slippery than less. We have one lube that starts out slick and changes to sticky. Perhaps every bedroom should have a rack of lubes for every occasion.

    Speaking of racks…

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      October 25, 2011 at 9:45 pm

      We’ve only used 2 kinds of lube and they are much of a muchness – just slippery. Mmm, yes… a selection would be much more interesting…

       

Leave a Reply

 
