RSS

I feel more horny than normal

12 Oct

I haven’t posted for a few days, because daily life and all its wonderful tasks which take up ones time… Middle child has had a birthday… Very stressful relatives have been staying… While these intellectually verbally abusive in laws were camped in our room, I was ovulating!

I know I’m releasing an egg, because I become much wetter – like when I’m really turned on and I feel more horny than normal (if thats possible!) Its such a delicious helpless feeling, I just want to open my legs and be fucked all day!

Well the fucking couldn’t happen because there were people everywhere – including in our bed!

We did get it on when said ‘lovely’ relatives had gone. I’d even gone to the trouble of putting on my tight grey T shirt nighty thing, which looks really cheap (on me). But after two quite magnificent orgasms and a thick hard cock, it all softened up and petered out due to my husband’s indigestion…

What a cheap look!

He pleasured himself and to help him out, I licked him from arse hole, over balls to base of cock a few times – which seemed to do the trick very nicely and quickly…

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “I feel more horny than normal

  1. frcoena

    February 20, 2012 at 1:41 pm

    hm yes in time of ovulating the pussy has amazing taste and wich and i love pussy at thaht time and my gf she spreads her legs for using: ) exelent post

     

Leave a Reply

 
