RSS

After effects of my ‘masturbating orgasm binge fest’

09 Oct

Went to a funeral which was very sad and beautiful at the same time… Undressing for bed, I felt a bit like a present as my skirt had a big bow on the back…I know my husband appreciates these sort of things…

I feel a bit like a present...

I’m still having the after effects of my ‘masturbating orgasm binge fest.’  It really has lowered my libido for cock… Its great in some ways, not to be constantly thinking of sex, as I can concentrate on daily chores etc. But on the other hand I miss that feeling of delicious helplessness and adoration for my husband (centering a lot around his cock!)

My husband is rather horny though and a few times during the day he punches me in the pussy. Its lovely, but I don’t have the usual clit erection afterwards.

In bed he is coming on to me pretty strong… I could nearly take it or leave it – but not quite, as he knows very well which buttons to push…

We fuck and its almost like I’m a bit numb, although don’t get me wrong – it still feels good – but orgasm seems miles away…

I think I really need to try for one… If I ever need to make an effort and it usually works, I squeeze my pelvic floor muscles and suck them up as much as possible.

Even though he feels big and tight inside me which turns me on – it still takes me a few minutes to reach climax. At first I even think its just not going to happen – but then it does! Its ‘nice’ and I have another one – which feels a bit easier this time. Normally I need at least one more to feel satisfied, but today that is enough for me.

His coming is so horny. Just before the peak, he seems to lose control with his rhythm of pounding. Then he feels fit to burst inside and thumps hard into me.

I love it when he comes…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
