RSS

A Blow Job continued… Orgasm binge fest…

07 Oct

Cuddling up and going to sleep is the last thing on my mind! I’m horny as hell and know that I’m not going to get cock as the sweet bastard who I just made cum in my mouth is now sleeping!

I don’t normally self pleasure, because it seems to lower my libido for cock. But if I do masturbate – I go for it big time – a kind of orgasm binge fest…

My girly boxers are already very wet, so I keep them on. I open my legs, pushing my knees as wide as they will go. My left fingers stay on the outside pushing rhythmically into my pussy while my right fingers slide inside my boxers and begin to circle around and around my clit.

It feels good and my pelvis is rocking in earnest, but someone else (anyone at this point!) would be very nice…

“Can I… just have your hand….please… for a bit…” He knows what I’m doing and in his half sleep gives me his hand. I guide it to my clit and he knows what to do…. It is just so delicious. I’m not sure why, but coming from someone else, I can feel it so much more…

I keep my left hand pounding my pussy and his hand is circling my clit – I simply can’t help but cum after about half a minute. There’s been such a build up, the climax feels like I’m going through the roof…

Every now and again his hand misses the ‘spot’ and I have to guide him back. I have two more orgasms with his help and then move his hand onto my belly. He drifts off to sleep, but I am on a roll…

I am wet with sweat all over and my pants are literally soaked through. I bring my legs together now and squeeze them tight. Not sure how there is room, but I manage to keep pushing my fingers into my pussy and circling my clit with the other hand. I cum again with loud gasps.

Once my body is in the grip of masterbation – orgasm is just so easy – it seems silly to stop!

I lose count of all the cummings I have – probably 9 or 10 – maybe a few more. I am so soaking…

I make myself stop. I have to work tomorrow!

I get up in the middle of the night to pee and I just can’t resist having a couple more orgasms – after all it will be a long time before I self pleasure again… and it will help me sleep…

Ah…Ah…Ah…Ah… AAhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “A Blow Job continued… Orgasm binge fest…

  1. dererzahlernc

    October 8, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    That was just… damned hot! Thanks for sharing, now I can work around the house today with a nice vision in my mind.

     
  2. sexuallifeofawife

    October 8, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    Excellent! At least I’m being put to good use. ; )

     

Leave a Reply

 
