RSS

A Blow Job…

06 Oct

Teasing each other all day...

So predictable, but its late again when we get to bed. We’ve been teasing each other all day – something has to happen…

He goes to sort out something and I fall asleep. When he comes back he rips of the covers. (Of course I’m lying on my front with one knee bent – ass provocatively sticking up somewhat – but it is nevertheless, my most comfortable sleeping position!) He hits me hard on each butt cheek and then thumps me in the pussy.  He notices – to my delicious embarrassment that each time he hits me, I push out my ass ready for more.

He begins hitting me successively in my arsehole, which he’s never done before and it is very, very nice!

I wish (only for an instant!) that he was not so well endowed and we could partake in a little buggery. Am I being too cautious thinking an 8 inch cock could cause physical damage – any thoughts on this most welcome…

He starts hitting my pussy and working with my clit – I could cum now pretty quickly I’m sure – but I hold back – I want him inside me…

“Can we fuck?”

“But it’s so late.” he says annoyingly.

I turn on him with a vengeance thinking that I will make him fuck me! I suck his nipples and my left hand works down his body to firm balls and a  lovely hard cock. There is a bit of cum on the tip. I must lick it! I then can’t resist from pleasuring him some more..

“You’re just using me aren’t you?” he moans. ‘Not this time baby!’ I’m thinking. ‘It would be cruel now not to carry this through (and I’m enjoying myself as well)

He’s lying with me over him. I try to look at his face every few licks and intakes of cock. He returns my gaze helpless and smiling.

I take him in as far as I can. I will never get to the base – but I try…

I play with the head a bit more, teasing the underside with my tongue. Then I take it in deep again and I begin to gag and choke – for an instant I am not sure why – but then realize the hot cum shooting into me. I make myself relax to stop myself from vomiting and swallow, swallow and swallow…

I lick him clean which he seems to find unbearably pleasurable/painful/ticklish.

He then turns over (after saying thank you!) and goes to sleep!

To be continued… (Writing this in bed early morning next to husband – alarm is about to go off!)

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “A Blow Job…

  1. dererzahlernc

    October 6, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    I hope the continuation leads to much satisfaction!

     
  2. sexuallifeofawife

    October 6, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    Oh it does…

     

Leave a Reply

 
