RSS

Your punishment is not to be punished!

04 Oct

Look!

I was in the bathroom, having given it a clean when my husband comes in…

“Ugh! It’s all wet!”

“Yeh,” I say, “I’ve just wiped everything with a sponge.”

“You need to dry it after – that’s what I do!”

I giggle at his fussiness and he comes over to tell me off (hopefully) with a smack or two…

“Your punishment is not to be punished!” He walks away leaving me turned on, but sorely disappointed..

Later down in the kitchen, I’m putting drops out for one of the children who is poorly. My husband comes up from behind and starts thumping his fist into my pussy successively. I am completely helpless and leaning on the table for support. I feel like I am going to cum and/or wet myself…

“What’s the matter with you/” He says flippantly.

“Fu…uck!” I murmer… The sweet bastard then carries on with the washing up and I take the now prepared medicine upstairs – trying my hardest to concentrate on children’s bedtime.

In the bathroom again – just finishing brushing my teeth. He comes in and hits me in the clit. My body bends forwards with surprise and pleasurable pain. I make a groaning/moaning sound.

“Oh poor you!” says my husband.

He moves me to the mirror.

“Look! Look at that!” I see myself half double up and moan as he hits my clit again. I turn my head away. I don’t want to see myself looking so uncomposed.

“Look!” he says sternly.

I look at myself in the mirror being made to receive this bittersweet pleasure a few more times…

“See you later!” says the delicious arsehole, walking away…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Your punishment is not to be punished!

  1. frcoena

    February 20, 2012 at 1:46 pm

    cute pic

     

Leave a Reply

 
