RSS

Sometimes, I just know its going to be good…

01 Oct

Sometimes, I just know its going to be good…

He pushes, me down on the bed – hard!

I instinctively open my legs for him.

“Why are you opening your legs?” I get up deliciously embarrassed. He pushes me back down again and slaps one side of my face and then the other ‘for balance!’ My legs are open again –  I can’t help it…

“Have you got all the stuff (contraception etc) ready?”

“I didn’t want to be presumptuous.” I answer.

“You’ve been presumptuous all day!” He throws over the lube and puts on the condom. I feel his balls – they are very firm and full of what’s to come…

His cock is even harder – it looks just so big – I wonder sometimes how its physically possible for it to go inside of me.

On entering, he slaps my ass.

“Can’t you have more children? You’re so bloody tight!”

When he’s inside me its just so deep and sometimes slightly achy on thrusting – I think because his fully erect cock is just a bit too big for my pussy. This idea turns me on some more – this feeling of him being big and pushing into my tight cunt… I get a rush of delicious orgasm which seems to go on and on – probably because he keeps pumping into me and it gets unbearably intense.

“Stop!”

“Please?!” I beg. But he doesn’t and I just have to cum again.

The sweet bastard is laughing at me now. I feel pinned down underneath him and he is relentless…

I suck his nipples every now and again – this makes him slow down abit – but makes him harder and it hurts deliciously and I can’t help myself from cumming again… and again…

I’m lying there – still and totally spent – its 1 am after all and tomorrow I have to be up at 6.15am! I keep tapping him twice on the thigh like a fighter signalling surrender. I am literally totally fucked!

He closes my legs and moves me onto my side – he swivels and he is now fucking me from behind.. Through my legs, I now have easy access. He passes me the lube and I smear it on his ass. I finger and tease – although abit cautiously as I have long nails at the moment… With my other hand, I scratch and fondle his balls – which are feeling harder by the second – not long now…

I move one of his legs and put it behind my back. Apart from making him deeper, it pushes the angle of his cock down – which I know he likes. It feels very deep… Almost too deep. but I am willing to go through some delicious discomfort if it means he will cum inside me…

Doesn’t take long…About 15 minutes after my last cumming. His whole body quivers with the exctasy. Mmmm it always give me butterflies when he comes…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Sometimes, I just know its going to be good…

  1. Reed

    July 8, 2012 at 2:24 am

    Pushing the angle of his cock down, that’s a winner! I like it that you know that kind of thing — and know how to take advantage of it.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      July 8, 2012 at 12:23 pm

      You make me sound so worldly Reed thank you!
      In fact I only know this information because he told me.
      But yes, I do know how to take advantage of it – so maybe I am a little bit worldly… ; )

       
      • Reed

        July 12, 2012 at 3:03 pm

        Communication rocks. I hope it goes both ways with you two.

         
  2. sexuallifeofawife

    July 12, 2012 at 4:40 pm

    Oh yes definitely!

     

Leave a Reply

 
