RSS

If you want to read about some great picture perfect horny sex, don’t read any more!

27 Sep

If you want to read about some great picture perfect horny sex, don’t read any more! – If you don’t like blood likewise…

My dad was going to take the kids out. Yes all three of them! But I’m on the 4th day of menstuation and we don’t usually fuck during… Time on our own is so precious though…

As soon as they have all driven off, my husband slaps me hard on the ass – I am instantly aroused and I feel myself getting wet. I worry about blood flow…

He tells me to go and get dressed.  I put on some black hold up stockings, some high strappy velvet heels, a really really tight beige stretchy pencil skirt and a tight see-through back vest top…

My husband is suitably impressed. I immediately suck his cock taking it in as far as I can – he is impressed again…

I’ve put some towels on the bed – which isn’t great as I will have to stay in one place!

We have to wait for his erection to go down to put on condom. (Looking into other brands…) I’m getting sick of condoms! We talk about his mother (again!) I just want skin on skin and no waiting!!!!!!!!!!!! (and no talking about his mother in the middle of it all!!!!!!!!)

He hits me around again – which I like – but its making me wet and I’m conscious of blood. I lie on the towels and he enters me. Its ok, although he isn’t as hard as he was. It all feels too lubricated. I suck his nipple and he hardens up. This is more like it!

I can usually orgasm quite quickly if I try – and I do and its ‘nice’, but I’m still worrying about blood flow and he’s not as hard as he could be as he keeps getting cramps in his right leg which interrupts play somewhat!

I take two more orgasms and then he says:

“Were those real orgasms?”

“Yes! Why?!”

“It was just all really cliche – like a film camera was pointing at you or something.” He was kind of joking I think…Maybe I should take it as a compliment…

I can understand why it might have appeared a little different to normal. I was making lots of noise – because noone was around and I love to make noise when I cum. Also the orgasms were maybe not as intense as usual due to me being more in my head because of worrying about gushing blood. He was also maybe not at his hardest aswell – which of course would have a bearing on the physical thrill etc.etc. But I did definitely have three ‘nice orgasms. I don’t see the point of faking – maybe because I’m lucky enough never to have had to…

He cums then after about 30 minutes from behind.

I see his cock come out engorged with blood. He goes to the bathroom after handing me lots of tissues.

I think I should have been an actress because I can do a sense memory so real. I can’t help the next thoughts they just come into my head from seeing his bloody dick. I’m right back 13 years ago, 6 months pregnant and we’ve stopped mid fuck because of blood everywhere….

I quietly clean up, while my husband phones a taxi for the hospital. I don’t cry, I just feel sick and so, so guilty….

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “If you want to read about some great picture perfect horny sex, don’t read any more!

  1. terriblytorn13

    September 28, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    Wow! Were you and the baby OK? That must have been so scary!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 28, 2011 at 5:57 pm

      Yes it was awful, but we were both fine. He is now a strapping lad! (Apparently bleeding during pregnancy due to sex is ‘quite common’ – all the blood vessels etc being softer and more prone to damage)

       
  2. disneyslut

    April 11, 2012 at 2:53 am

    oh god how i love to read to read your blog. superb 😉 xx

     

Leave a Reply

 
