RSS

‘Please…um…could I have your cock for just 5 minutes?’ continued…

23 Sep

Sorry, sorry, THANKYOU! I moan as the last orgasm rushes through my oh, so grateful body…

One of the children is coughing and sneezing. He withdraws and goes to see if she needs a tissue. I check the other two…

All are fine and still asleep. I lie back down in bed and begin to drift off to sleep. He comes back, sneezes a few times and then lies down next to me.

I cuddle up to him.

“Thankyou.” I say again. “Are you alright?”

“Yes, I’m ok.”

I’m just curious to see if his cock is hard… Yes, it is! I give it a few strokes with my hand and then turn away from him. I love to tease sometimes – but actually I could really go to sleep now and I thought he was ill etc!

If I slept now, I would be putting one over for all the women in history who’ve had sex, but not orgasmed due to their partner’s coming quickly and not being kind enough to bring them to climax after! Sorry – just being silly now and diverting from events.

Anyway, he’s abit turned on, so he’s right behind me, fondling my breasts and my ass. After 5 orgasms, I’m actually quite satisfied, so I push his hands away a few times and then I turn around…

I whip the (wank) cloth out from under the pillow (I got it when I went to check on the kids).

He doesn’t want me to go down to his balls and ass – which I often do to help him climax – maybe because he has been too ill to feel like washing(?) So I lie on his chest and suck and play with his nipples and tell him what I would like to wear for him. It usually goes to a secretarial cliche of a fitted skirt suit with sexy underwear on. At the moment I keep going to this tousled haired blonde girl that I saw in the post office a few weeks ago. She was wearing black shoes with little heels, tights and a grey skirt with matching jacket and I guess she could have been a secretary – but her skirt was really really short and she had a way of carrying herself which was a bit tarty and very sexy.

I’m talking about wearing something else now – black suspenders and black stockings – I’m scratching his balls and playing with his ass and sucking on his nipples and he’s shooting his load and I scratch the place between his ass and balls – because he says it makes climax stronger and longer and it seems to and I just love it when he comes!

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “‘Please…um…could I have your cock for just 5 minutes?’ continued…

  1. frcoena

    February 21, 2012 at 8:52 am

    my you can have hole day:)

     

Leave a Reply

 
