RSS

Please…um…could I have your cock for just 5 minutes?

22 Sep

Menstruation is imminent and we don’t usually have sex during…

This could be my last active night…

He looks terrible though – another lurgy and I’m starting to sniffle aswell – but I still feel ok and soooo horny…

I go downstairs where he is sitting on the sofa with a hot lemon drink wrapped in a blanket. God I feel like such a bitch – but needs must!

“Please.. um.. could I have your cock for just five minutes?”

He looks at me abit shocked,but I must have looked really sexy – or just downright desperate and he feels sorry for me, because his next words are:

“I’m sure that might be possible. Get up stairs!”

Theres no messing about here. Its usually tradition that he takes off my knickers and puts them on the bed post. Tonight I save him the effort and fling them onto the laundry pile.

He puts the condom on before he is aroused and I help him to get hard by playing with his balls and rubbing his anus with my finger..

When he enters me its just so nice! I don’t hang about – 5 minutes isn’t too long. He isn’t thrusting as hard as usual because he’s not 100%, so it takes me about all of my assigned time to climax.

Its gorgeous though and of course I should now be satisfied and go to sleep like a good girl – but now I want so much more. He’s ill though and I should really…

“Please sir can I have some more?”

Oh the second coming came so easy. There’s an urgency in my cunt now which won’t let me stop. The third orgasm is sweetly given. I’m thanking him gratefully and saying maybe now we could stop and ‘Thankyou, thankyou,” but he keeps gently thrusting and another orgasm slips sweetly into me.

Inbetween the thankyous, I’m now apologising aswell and saying softly that maybe we really really should stop, but he keeps moving his body into me and I can’t help myself but have another one…

“Sorry, sorry, THANKYOU!” I moan as the last climax rushes through my oh so grateful body…

Just a little bit more of the evening to be continued… (Have to tidy up house!)

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Please…um…could I have your cock for just 5 minutes?

  1. terriblytorn13

    September 23, 2011 at 2:45 am

    Once when I was ill and running a good fever my fiance convinced me to have sex. The orgasm made me feel better and he said my pussy felt much warmer on his cock. I think “fever sex” makes the most out of being sick. 🙂

     
  2. pretiwoman

    October 2, 2011 at 10:29 am

    i think he needed that more than u did babes 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
