RSS

Please, please, please, let me have his cock tomorrow night!

21 Sep

Glorious sometimes, but at the moment I hate this English weather – Rainy, wet and cold and its only September! This dampness in the air causes every other person to be sick with one virus or another. My husband just seemed to be getting better and now I think he’s succumbing to another lurgy. Maybe I should get in there before nothing works!

I put on a black vest come too short night dress which I picked up very cheaply the other day. I’m happy to say that it looks deliciously cheap on me! Its the 2nd time I’ve worn this little number to entice, but last night I chose to give (blow job!) rather than to receive… I really thing I deserve some receiving now…

I really don’t want to push him though – if he’s ill, he’s ill! The bad girl in me laughs at my attempt at trying to be nice!

I go to bed – he comes to bed and really nothing is going to happen. He’s ill! Why oh why?!?!

I contemplate the usefulness of polygamy and the possibility of a one night stand – but its very late and what excuse could I give right now and actually  its still his cock that I want right now and not anyone elses…

I find myself rubbing my ass into him which usually does the trick – but he’s just laughing inbetween sniffles and asking me in a puzzled tone as to what I am doing…

Frustrated is how I feel! I’m about to menstruate aswell and we don’t normally fuck when I’m bleeding.

Tomorrow night! Oh please, please please let me have his cock tomorrow night!

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
