RSS

Sucking cock again!

20 Sep

He’s holding my hands and telling me I have to keep my legs wide open. He slaps or thumps my ass, clit, cunt and legs over and over… sometimes its pleasurable, sometimes it hurts, but most times its somewhere in between the two.

I could of course get my hands free – but I always find I’m obedient to where he wants my body to be…

When he hits the place where his cock should go I feel like I’m going to wet myself and orgasm at the same time. When he hits me there successively I get more than usually wet – maybe I am wetting myself…

I really want to let myself go and orgasm and wet myself if that is what is going to happen – but I’m on our bed and my mind kicks in and I close my legs each time.

I then feel his cock and its pretty limp. he’s been concentrating so much on me that he’s not even turned on anymore – soon change that!

I’m struggling with him to get my mouth on his cock – he’s laughing and pushing me away – but I had a taste for it the other night and now I want more!

Ha, got it! Of course it has no choice now, but to grow and grow and grow…

I’m on top of him and the head is swelling big. He’s really very helpless underneath me and his cock feels like it does when its about to come…

My husband usually takes a while to orgasm – used to be a classic sufferer of delayed ejaculation, so I’ve never made him orgasm just with my mouth… But as his climaxes seem to be getting quicker and I do so like a challenge…

I take him to the back of my throat several times, but as gagging stops me from continuing, I concentrate with moving my lips up and down the top half of his cock.

“You’re really good at this!” He sounds almost surprised!

He rubs the base near his balls and sometimes moves my head – but mostly he lets me do it all…

After about 10 minutes – much quicker than I expected he shoots his load into my mouth. I swallow most of his cum, but some of it spills out onto my tangled sweaty hair.

He keeps smiling at me as if he’s won alot of money or something.

“”Thats the most intense blow job I’ve ever had!” (Not sure why, but I felt really proud of that praise!)

He makes to start on me. I want cock in my cunt and know I won’t get that, so I say oh so sweetly,

“Lets just go to sleep”

I cuddle up still feeling very turned on, but all the mouth work must have tired me out, because I soon drift off to sleep…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “Sucking cock again!

  1. The T

    September 21, 2011 at 1:14 am

    omg….woman… duplicate thyself…oh at least let me have a sister or a cousin… I want to thump and heaven and hell will hear it….feel it reverberate…like your words do to me… I want one… i can’t have you for man-card reasons, but I can have one like you…. find her… in your debt I would be….. OMG did I just sound like yoda? sonnuva…. dammit… just freaking find her…

    T.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 21, 2011 at 8:30 am

      Yoda! Hee, hee very funny! You never know I might have a twin that I don’t know about – separated at birth etc… will keep a look out…

       
  2. Scarlett DuBois

    September 24, 2011 at 12:53 am

    I thought I was the only one who felt such pride at being able to pleasure her husband with her mouth. It makes me feel so accomplished as a lover! Well done!
    -Scarlett

     
  3. olaisnaughty

    September 29, 2011 at 8:22 am

    Very interesting and so horny to read BIG THANKS

     

Leave a Reply

 
