RSS

The funny fuck…

18 Sep

I was over tired and so was he – but we were still going to get it on!

Over tired = giggles for me…

He was standing pretending to look really macho after he’d put on the condom, waiting whilst I lay on the bed applying lube. I used some tissue to dry my fingers and then flicked it across the room at him. It couldn’t have been better – it landed right on his mouth. He was very impressed and I thought it was hilarious.

When he started hitting me about, I thought that was funny too. He kept a mock serious face and began to open my legs. I tried to keep them closed, so he would have to get rougher and he did. I stopped laughing for a while…

Orgasm one felt like it would come easy, but it didn’t – his thrusting slowed down and didn’t feel hard enough – I thought he was teasing me…

Climax was close now and I said to him

“Harder please!” he misunderstood and began to punch me almost feebly in the ribs – tiredness made me think this misunderstanding was funny. I orgasmed to the peal of my own giggles.

After I’d recovered – both my breath and my laughing – I asked my husband what was wrong – he definitely didn’t seem ok now – in fact he was kind of collapsing on me…

Apparently he’d been trying to hit my ass – but missed and hit his balls instead – ouch!

How sweet of him to keep on till the bitter end for me. I can’t believe he didn’t tell me – maybe he thought I’d laugh.

Anyway, he said he felt a little weak and very slightly nauseas. The good girl in me actually won this time and I said very audibly that we should stop and get the (wank) cloth  and “Yes, of course I’d had enough.” (The bad girl gave a big thumbs down!)

I really wanted him to feel well quickly though, so as he pleasured himself I licked his nipples and balls. He soon felt better.

It was late and to make him come quicker I licked his anus and stuck my tongue in and out.

I don’t know of anyone else doing this, but my husband often laughs when he orgasms. Tonight I joined in with his ecstatic laughter.

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “The funny fuck…

  1. terriblytorn13

    September 19, 2011 at 3:43 am

    Fun!

     
  2. Nat

    April 5, 2012 at 4:12 pm

    Very funny …yes my husband often laughs when he comes and we are in that silly mood.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      April 5, 2012 at 5:58 pm

      Nice to know its not just my hubby!
      I can’t imagine laughing when I orgasm… But then again men’s and women’s differ, don’t they?

       
  3. mikaltok

    July 22, 2012 at 12:00 pm

    I dont have any idea that reading this kind of stuff will be more fun!1st tym reading blogs,awesome 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
