RSS

Ha! The pussy got the cream!

15 Sep

Was playing hard to get really very well. I was so good in fact that after my husband had been trying (very successfully, but me not showing him) to turn me on, he said he was going downstairs.

“Why? I asked.

“Because you’re ignoring me.”

“Oh, I won’t ignore you then!”

Of course I then went in for the kill and and four orgasms later I am a very happy bunny!

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “Ha! The pussy got the cream!

  1. Harnew

    September 17, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    Why don’t you post pics? Not of yours but of creamy pussy. I was expecting one when I seen the title. Just a suggestion

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 17, 2011 at 7:30 pm

      Have been thinking about putting some pictures in as it definitely adds to the experience…. Thankyou for the nudge ; )

       
      • Harnew

        September 17, 2011 at 7:36 pm

        Thank you so much. It will definitely complement your erotic words.

         
  2. sexuallifeofawife

    October 2, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    Hi Harnew,
    The first picture is in the most recent post… x

     

Leave a Reply

 
