RSS

A fuck too far…

12 Sep

I think I might have gone too far this time…

He’s still not well – headache, sore legs and a cold/flu to top it all off – which may have gone to his chest.

He does seem abit better today though – or so I thought…

He was treating me really badly towards the evening (in a sexy sort of way!) He was goiing in harder than usual – so I thought ‘yeh, he must be getting better…’

The kids were in bed now and I was sorting out my drawer – I ‘had’ to try on things to see whether to get rid of them or not…

I somehow ended up wearing black stockings, white suspenders – some wierd black and cream frilly thong and a tight see through lacy mini dress petticoat – which I thought looked better without a bra…

I must admit that when my husband came into the room he did look flushed and not quite right – but he was still pushing me onto the bed, slapping me around and pulling my hair – all much, much harder than normal.  All the while I could see his cock looking really big and really hard.

As I put the lube on (which I didn’t need at all) everything I was touching felt really swollen.

To be continued tomorrow… (sorry off to work!)

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “A fuck too far…

  1. therelationshipflunkie

    September 12, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    Sh*t!

     
  2. Scarlett DuBois

    September 12, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    Tease!

     
  3. terriblytorn13

    September 13, 2011 at 2:41 am

    Oh my, what could be next

     

Leave a Reply

 
