RSS

Not telling husband!

11 Sep

Have decided not to tell husband about this blog. a) I don’t want him to get self conscious and think I’m going to reveal every kink and thrust and every nook and cranny – though sometimes of course I will!

b) I find it creepy when couples are ‘together’ in their sexual revelations etc and don’t want even a touch of this in any of my posts!

c) I really don’t think he’ll mind – sexually he’s really open – he’s happy being naked in front of anyone and anything (probably because his manhood is a very decent size etc). If fact he’s so uninhibited in his sexuality that I thought he would be free and easy in all other areas of his life – but actually in some aspects he’s really anal – I guess we all have our hang ups – and thats another story….

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 11, 2011 in love, relationships, sex

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
