RSS

My ass…

11 Sep

I’m clearing up one of the children’s rooms and bending down to pick up a piece of discarded tissue.

“What do you think its like being me and having to live with this?”

He comes up behind me and grabs my ass. He then thumps me hard in the cunt a few times… I can’t move with the pleasure of it.

“Oh poor you…” says the delicious bastard as he walks off.

Later the laptop is on the bed and I’m bent over checking my mail – I am about to finish when I hear him coming up the stairs.. I linger a while longer and stick my ass out just a little more. He thumps me hard again – this time successively and I feel like I’m going to wet myself and come at the same time. I find myself moaning and almost collapsing on the bed. The sweet bastard walks off again…

 
7 Comments

Posted by on September 11, 2011 in love, masochism, parent, relationships, sex

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

7 responses to “My ass…

  1. The T

    September 11, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    ummm wow….I’m going to ask..you have single sisters or cousins or excellent female friends like you??? I’d like to know them…oh yes I would…

    T.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 11, 2011 at 4:49 pm

      Sorry, only child and one cousin who has just got married… mmm … I might have one really hot single female friend (used to be my best friend at school) just split up with her husband so will possibly need some time to recover – might enjoy a trip to the Virgin Islands in a few months/years… : )

       
  2. The T

    September 11, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    Damn! well you cant blame a guy for trying….well get to know me and you and your hubby alway have a place to stay in the islands…luckily i own a big place…so i cant hear you on the other side of my complex…

    T.

     
  3. sexuallifeofawife

    September 11, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    Ha ha – lucky its a big place! lolx

     
  4. Scarlett DuBois

    September 12, 2011 at 3:37 am

    Thump = another word for sex. I like it 😉

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 12, 2011 at 8:41 am

      Thankyou. He actually used his fist to thump this time – but yes you’re right – thump could definitely be a nice word to use for sex ; )

       

Leave a Reply

 
