RSS

The explicit details of our sex life laid bare…

10 Sep

My husband found some scribblings for one of my posts. EEK!

There was nothing too incinerating – he was just interested… so I blurted out that I was writing a diary… but I couldn’t tell him more until later… the kids were around. He said that I didn’t need to tell him anything if I didn’t want to – he could see me getting a bit nervous.

You know  I don’t think he’ll actually really mind – the explicit details of our sex life laid bare for all the world to see – its  more the passages of not so good writing that he’ll no doubt spot and not be happy with. He’s a brilliant writer and does NOT like badly written text. He will not hold back from critisism.

On the plus side its something else he can beat me for…

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
