RSS

Hope and desperation…

07 Sep

My husband hasn’t been feeling too good for the last couple of nights – but just before he fell ill, he really turned me on big time – slapping me around, pushing me up against walls etc…

When I’m really turned on and I have to wait to have sex and carry on through everyday life – the only feeling I can liken it to is claustrophobia – there is open space somewhere – but its really far away – you want fresh air right now and you can’t get it!

Anyway, I knew my guy was not feeling 100% – so although I felt really turned on I was not making a move on him at all. Coming up to bedtime I tried to be a really good girl and just put on some boring pyjamas and go to sleep – but of course I found myself rifling through my drawer for something abit more enticing…

I found a tight see through strappy camisole and had to put it on. Some very tight blue stretchy boxers on my lower half.

I lay on my front in my most comfortable position – legs a part – one leg a little bent so that my ass sticks up a little provocatively. Anyway, I did have the covers on and was ‘trying’ to get to sleep.. until my husband comes along and rips the covers off and demands to know

“Whats all this for?”

“Hope.” I say after a pause.

“Have you got everything ready?” (contraception, lube etc)

“No.” I say

“Hope is going..” he says. To which I scramble out of the bed and make a mad dash for condoms etc

“Desperation…doesn’t look too good…” He says….

TO BE CONTINUED… (Husband is back and blog still a secret and have to make lunch for kids etc)

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
