RSS

Well, I was wet and ready…

06 Sep

Well, I was wet and ready… and I still am!!!

He said he needed some sleep as he wasn’t feeling 100%…

I lay next to him as he read a friggin book, feeling VERY frustrated. The bitch in me thinks maybe he wanked when we weren’t around in the morning and didn’t need a fuck as much as I did (or still do!) The angel in me respects his right to some quiet and I don’t say a word and finally drift off to some much needed sleep….

God please let him feel better tonight – but it seems so long away so much to do before then – work, tidying, meals etc – I guess I’ll have to pleasure myself if he’s not up for it again tonight. Would much rather his big cock though…

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 6, 2011 in love, relationships, sex, wanking

 

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “Well, I was wet and ready…

  1. Harnew

    September 8, 2011 at 1:38 am

    Interesting read. Assuming you want others to read this, otherwise, it would be private. Hope you don’t mind me reading more. Love how the “bitch” and “angel” in you balance you off.

     
  2. Harnew

    September 8, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    I will definitely read more. Entertaining. Hate boring blogs. Yours far from it 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
