RSS

The first time I orgasmed 9 times. He didn’t come at all. Delayed ejaculation…

03 Sep

The first time we fucked, I had 9 orgasms. He called me selfish after – but in a kind of affectionate way…

I don’t believe I was being selfish at all though. Age 19, I thought that having an orgasm turned men on – thats why I tried to have so many the first time – to please him, to turn him on and above all to make him come! – Its in quite a few films – prostitute wants to get on with the job, fakes orgasm and man shoots his load.

Anyway, my man didn’t come – after an hour and a half neither of us had the energy to carry on – even if I had had the energy – I certainly didn’t have the know how to bring him to orgasm.

When I first met my husband, he told me that it took him a long time to come –

“How long?” I asked

“An hour, maybe longer…Sometimes I don’t come at all.” Of course in my naievity and from experience – this couldn’t be possible – I was woman, he was man – ecstasy must happen.

The medical term for his ‘condition’ is delayed ejaculation.

To cut a very long story short (20 years later!) we now have pretty good sex – sometimes amazing and sometimes of course – (but not often) it just doesn’t happen…

He now takes about 30 to 45 minutes to come – which I can handle even if I’m tired.

The one main advantage that he doesn’t come within the average time (around 4 minutes I think…) is that I don’t have to worry about him coming before me  and then I can have another 2, 3 or 4 orgasms if I want to (which I usually do!)

If anyone wants me to expand on the things that have helped us (like him not wanking so much!) to come to the delicious place we are now – then I will – just let me know…

 

Tags: , , ,

4 responses to “The first time I orgasmed 9 times. He didn’t come at all. Delayed ejaculation…

  1. LizaB

    October 17, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    I’m so happy to have found your blog. I feel like I could have written this post, tho we were 23 and 24 when we got together (now 40 & 41). It sounds like we handle things much the same way you do, but I can’t get him to come inside me as often as I’d like (love)! Sadly, he’s still not quite yet enough of a sadist for me, but I’m working on him!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      October 17, 2011 at 7:13 pm

      Wow! I’d love to read your blog if you have or ever have one!!!
      He’s always known I’ve been on the masochistic side – but the more I’ve told him what I like the more confidant and sadistic he has become…

       
  2. Liza B

    October 18, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    Sorry, no blog. Can’t bring myself to post publicly for a host of reasons, but I do write for him privately on occasion ;). Interestingly, last night shortly after I posted this he came into the bedroom nude & jacking himself, having just spent a little while “getting ready” so that we could come together, so to speak. It was delicious, and only took 15 minutes. I know you feel my “pain!” Feel free to email me :).

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      October 18, 2011 at 5:54 pm

      Thats a shame no blog – but I will email! 15 minutes!!! That’s a WOW!!!!

       

Leave a Reply

 
