RSS

I guess he’ll just have to beat me!

31 Aug

I was falling asleep – but aware of him coming to bed – I wanted him to maul me and was willing him to wake me up for a fuck – and he did…

It was a mixture of urgent fucking, but with some tenderness thrown in every now and again. Three orgasms for me and he came pretty quick after – probably about 10 minutes…

Just before we started the lovemaking I had this urge for him to go down on me. What’s so unusual about that you may say? Well I used to be abit hung up about my body and its secretions and made it clear when we first met that I didn’t want him to use his tongue thus – so its been about 19 years!!!

Anyway I felt too embarrassed last night to say anything before hand – crazy really as normally I am so forward and open with my sexual needs…

After sex, I just felt like I wanted to be really close, so I put my head on his chest and I felt so in love. I said I had two things that I wanted to ask him. I got abit inarticulate then… but I managed to somehow gabble out that the next time I have a bath (a bath! my god I’m still worried about offending him with my wetness!) would he put his tongue down there… “Of course! I’ve often wanted to do that – but you wouldn’t let me.” He replies sweetly.

The 2nd thing is “Have you fucked anyone whilst you’ve been with me?” “No,” He answer’s sounding surprised and a little offended. I’ve asked him this question maybe three times in the last 20 years – I know you can never be sure and he has lied about little things in the past – but I think I might believe him. If he has slept with anyone else – I’m at the stage where it wouldn’t be the end of the world – I would feel hurt of course.

Then he asked me… I said that I couldn’t possibly sleep with anyone else and not tell him – catholic ancestors and all that – in fact I would find it hard to keep anything from him..

But then this blog!!!! Surely I’m keeping this a secret. I don’t know if he would mind – he might even be flattered. Actually there are two things that worry me about telling him about this:

The first is that he will become self conscious and maybe do things differently… Saying that, I haven’t changed in the way I act sexually after beginning this blog.

The second and probably much more scary thing is that he will read all my posts – and being a brilliant writer – he will see all the grammatical errors I have done and all the parts where the writing isn’t so great etc

Oh well, I guess he’ll just have to beat me!

 
7 Comments

Posted by on August 31, 2011 in love, relationships, sex

 

Tags: , , , , ,

7 responses to “I guess he’ll just have to beat me!

  1. lostinthearmsofdestiny

    September 9, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    I really enjoyed reading your blogs 🙂

    I especially like this one. Just laying on him and asking him two very personal questions.
    It was really good.

    I’m Marie. Check out and follow my blog.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 10, 2011 at 6:55 am

      Thankyou! I have had a really quick look at your blog and will check it out more later after kids are sorted etc. I think we started blogging at around the same time : )

       
      • sexuallifeofawife

        September 10, 2011 at 12:26 pm

        Have read your blog and the poetry really touched me….
        Was looking at your tags and catagories and you could probably get more people to view you if you added love and relaitionships to the catagories (instead of just uncatagoriesed ) – you can have more than one catagory. You could do the same to your tags – when appropriate – at least 5 tags is good usually… look forward to reading more. lolx

         
  2. lostinthearmsofdestiny

    September 12, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    Thanks for the information. I’m new and i appreciate it 🙂

     
  3. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    January 1, 2012 at 12:17 am

    I clicked on August because I began my blog Aug’11 too 🙂 Your marriage is 19 years old – how fantastic – that’s just wonderful. You are way honest about it all (sex), great blog.

    You might think hubby’s a brilliant writer but your work is very clear & blunt; I like your style.

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      January 1, 2012 at 9:14 am

      Wow did you start at the same time? Thank you for the things you’ve said – really very appreciated!
      SophiaX

       

Leave a Reply

 
