RSS

Thought we would have sex last night…….

09 Aug

Thought we would have sex last night – I was really tired – but sometimes since he has become more confidant – he rips off the bedclothes with a huge erection – passes me the lube and I sleepily apply and then he fucks me while I am still groggy. I do of course soon wake up – but there is a dreamlike quality to it all. I find it a real turn on that he is somehow fucking me without me necessarily giving him consent – but he is aware of that – so knows he can get away with it.

Last night it didn’t happen – bit of a shame – but I was incredibly tired – so probably just as well.

Hopefully something happens tonight…

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 9, 2011 in relationships, sex

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Thought we would have sex last night…….

  1. The Hook

    October 16, 2012 at 2:38 pm

    i feel your pain…

     
  2. sexuallifeofawife

    October 17, 2012 at 5:43 am

    Ha ha thank you Hook!

     

Leave a Reply

 
