RSS

The sexual life of a wife…

08 Aug

I am a 39 year old woman. I have been with my husband for 20 years. I am completely (apart from the odd kiss) 100% faithful. I believe my partner (I know you can never be sure!) is also monogomous. We have 3 lovely children.

The amazing thing – which I didn’t imagine to be really possible – after being married for so long –  though of course it must be in many people’s lives, is that on a regular basis we have some really mind blowing sex. Not every single time of course – but mostly its really, really good!

I have slight masochistic tendencies where sex is concerned and he has a sadistic streak which makes our coming together work oh so well.

He also has a rather large cock…..

 
6 Comments

Posted by on August 8, 2011 in relationships, sex

 

Tags: , , , ,

6 responses to “The sexual life of a wife…

  1. The Hook

    October 16, 2012 at 2:37 pm

    A great beginning!

     
  2. makagutu

    October 30, 2012 at 3:22 pm

    I like it.

     
  3. Tarun

    March 21, 2014 at 6:35 am

    I’ve started to read this blog from beginning.
    I think it’s so worth to read this, for knowledge & also for fun.
    I’m thanking to you.

     

Leave a Reply

 
