RSS

Sucking Cock!

17 Sep

Still holding onto the idea of playing hard to get. (I should be able to keep this up for maybe another day…)

I wait (with great hope!) for him to come on to me at bed time. When he does, I am so grateful, I suck on his cock for a good many minutes and won’t let it go…

I normally act the submissive one during sex, but now he is completely in my power. I am lying on the bed and he is on all fours moaning and groaning over me. Every now and again some of his juice comes into my mouth and it makes me feel even hornier.

I try every now and again to take him fully into my mouth, but him being around 8 inches its impossible (for me anyway!) Instead I content myself (and him) by playing with the head – especially the sensitive top underside with my darting tongue. Anyone got a good name for this area?

We’re in the dark and he can’t see me properly and he keeps asking me what I’m doing.

“Why, don’t you like it?” comes my muffled reply. His answer is always a moan…

After a good 10 minutes my tongue is almost numb with fatigue. Time to fuck!

We have to wait for his erection to go down, so he can put the condom on – we talk about his mother…

He feels gorgeously deep and I come four times deliciously easily.

Something unexpected happens then which is abit weird – my orgasm apart from being in my cunt, is also in my hands! I am opening and closing my fingers really quickly and they feel as though they are also in the throes of exctasy… Strange – but nice!

For my husbands coming, he enters from behind. It takes him probably just under 10 minutes of thrusting to bring him to climax. He feels even deeper in this position and I notice my mouth is wide open with the pleasure of it when he shoots his load…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 responses to “Sucking Cock!

  1. relaxitsjusttext

    September 17, 2011 at 5:53 pm

    Random, but… what kind of condoms do you use? I’m around 8 inches myself – if he uses magnums he should have more room. Just some help!

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 17, 2011 at 7:19 pm

      We’ve bought a job lot of Mates king size which seem to be the best yet – but still have to wait for arousal to lessen before putting them on – which is abit annoying etc
      Will look into Magnums though – haven’t seen them in the UK – but maybe I could try online. Thankyou!

       
      • relaxitsjusttext

        September 17, 2011 at 7:37 pm

        Ah, the UK! That explains some of the lingo :) But yeah, Trojan Magnums are usually the best for people with extra length or girth, and they come in “Large” and “Extra Large” size. You should be able to get them from their website. I got introduced to them late last year (the ones I’d used up to that point weren’t fitting that well either), and it allows for so much more room while still being able to stay on. Best of luck!

         
  2. Harnew

    September 17, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    Are you okay with readers getting horny as they read your posts. Because I do every time

     
    • sexuallifeofawife

      September 17, 2011 at 7:24 pm

      Hi Harnew, I’m quite innocent in some respects as I only thought of the possibility of reader arousal very recently. But as I usually get aroused as I’m writing my posts, i think its only fair that the reader be allowed to get horny aswell ; )

       
  3. The T

    September 17, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    OMG girl…you are a good effing wife… i wish I could give you the “wife that I gotta fuck” award…but hunny you would fuck over every vow you ever made since I want to break them all… i’m built to be a sinner…it is my calling…

    T.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 278 other followers

