RSS

Fucking my brains out!

29 Aug

My dad is staying for four days. He usually takes the kids out. My littlest has become a little bit clingy of late and “just wants to stay with mummy.”

She can sometimes be abit of a handful when the other two are around, but when its just her she’s an angel and its nice for us both to have some one to one. But there is a little bit of me that hopes that she will go out so that I can get my brains fucked out!

Anyway, she decides after lunch that she is going out…

After seeing them all off I see my husband’s 2nd (or 3rd) helping of food on the table. “Don’t eat too much!” I say. “Am I some sort of stud horse? he says covering his plate over for later. “Something like that.” I reply.

Upstairs he whips off his belt. Mmmmm. Then he hits me all over – delicious…Probably not quite hard enough and then it is – “Ouch!”

He’s naked now – very male, very hairy, huge cock…mmm.  I go down on him and gag myself a few times (what a weird sound it makes.)

He pulls off my very tight jeans (as quickly as is physically possible!) Then my thong is ripped off me too.

We talk about maths, so his erection can go down a little in order to put the condom on. I keep top clothes on in case anyone returns early etc…

I don’t need any lube I’m so wet.

He puts my feet right up to my head and thrusts into me really deep. He slaps my thighs. I see his ass going up and down and it thrills me to think that he’s moving up and down into me.

I can hardly speak – but just before I orgasm, I say to him “Look at me!” I want him to watch my contorted face completely helpless with pleasure.

I  say to him “No means no!” He laughs and I say “I want to go on top.” He laughs again and he makes me come. He then starts playing around with my anus and because there is so much pleasure in so many places it kind of confuses me – I’m on the brink for ages and I don’t come and then I do and “Oh boy!”

We change positions and he slips out. He needs abit of extra help then, so I lick his balls. I lie on my side and he enters from behind. I compliment him on his large cock and hard balls. I think about talking to him about what I could wear for him – which he likes sometimes – but I don’t. He’s asking me if I’m ok? (Of course I’m ok – I’m being fucked!) Then he says “Its taking me a long time today…” No its not – its only been half an hour.” I reply.

Now I get some lube and smear it around his ass – pushing my fingers in, out and around. With my other hand I pinch and fondle his balls and scratch his perinium. His thrusting gets stronger, less controlled and more urgent and he shoots his load.

I get butterflies when he comes…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 29, 2011 in parent, relationships, sex

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 280 other followers

